Rights Board p. 3
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
Postings 51–75 of 473:
Brodies Bear Club by Kate Aasa
posted Dec. 19, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture Book Fiction  |  When Brodie moves to a new forest, he starts a club to make friends.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
I NEVER SAID I LOVE YOU by Sarah Magee
posted Dec. 18, 2022
Offered by:
Dani Segelbaum (Carol Mann Agency)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  the story of an unlikely love affair between two young people, spanning two decades, and taking readers on a journey across the globe, as the couple, years later, unexpectedly reconnect, revisit the  more ...
Available rights:
Print, Film, Translation
posted Dec. 16, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture Book Fiction  |  Something strange has happened inside this book. Are you sure you were really careful when you picked it up? The animals in this book have been shaken up and mixed up…and it's  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
The Lost Shadow by Sally Anne Garland
posted Dec. 15, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture Book Fiction  |  Rabbits believe their shadows are their spirits. At night their shadows disappear so it's safest to stay at home, safe in their burrows.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
Max and the Dragon by Kate Aasa
posted Dec. 12, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture Book Fiction  |  Max the firefighter loves putting out fires - or she would if she ever got the chance.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
posted Dec. 9, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture Book Fiction  |  Norris the Narwhal loves to visit Unique Horn Island - home to his cousins, the unicorns, and their fairy friends.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
The Flame-Sky Night by Andrew McCarrick
posted Dec. 8, 2022
Offered by:
Andrew McCarrick
 
Fiction: Debut  |  Robert, a young man perpetually on the verge of a migraine, is reluctant to admit the grim realities of his working-class life in a factory-dominated city.  more ...
Along Came Miss Muffet by Stephanie Ward
posted Dec. 8, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture Book Fiction  |  When Little Miss Muffet was eating her breakfast, a spider appeared and she ran away.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
Puppy Diaries by Lucy Barnard
posted Dec. 7, 2022
Offered by:
Caroline Wakeman (Caroline Wakeman Literary Agency)
 
Children's  |  Getting a puppy is not all snuggles and cuddles, it can be a lot of mess and stress and embarrassing moments! Fun, friendship, family and furballs for 7 to 9 year olds.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
Hashtag Girl No Dad by Acamea Deadwiler
posted Dec. 4, 2022
Offered by:
Acamea Deadwiler (Self)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  The tragic, untimely death of basketball icon Kobe Bryant and his daughter Gianna spurred a heart-warming movement, #GirlDad.  more ...
Available rights:
All Rights Available
Witness to War and Peace by Dr. Ahmed Aboul Gheit
posted Dec. 4, 2022
Offered by:
Eman Atef (Nahdet Misr Publishing House)
 
Non-fiction: Politics/Current Affairs  |  After a stint at military college, he began his career at the Egyptian embassy in Cyprus before later going on to become permanent representative to the United Nations and eventually, Egypt's minister  more ...
Available rights:
All languages except the sold rights
Landslide by Adam Sikes
posted Dec. 1, 2022
Offered by:
Samuel Dorrance (Rising Tide Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: Thriller  |  "Landslide is a seismic quake of an international high-stakes thriller in thr grand tradition of Daniel Silva, Brad Thor, and Brad Taylor.  more ...
Available rights:
UK and all foreign language
GRAINS OF SAND by Barbara Berg
posted Nov. 29, 2022
Offered by:
Anne-Lise Spitzer (Philip G. Spitzer Literary Agency, Inc.)
 
Fiction: Literary  |  For readers of Therese Anne Fowler's A Well Behaved Woman and Kate Quinn's The Rose Code, Grains of Sand is a historical novel by a highly accomplished historian, set mainly in New  more ...
Available rights:
All
Listing updated:
Dec. 8, 2022
posted Nov. 28, 2022
Offered by:
Valeria Zito (Giulio Einaudi editore)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  In this new essay, Giorgio Agamben, rather than offering a theoretical definition, explains the strategic function that the concept of first philosophy – or metaphysics – has fulfilled in the history of  more ...
Listing updated:
Jan. 26, 2023
Azzardo- Gamblings by Alessandra Mureddu
posted Nov. 24, 2022
Offered by:
Valeria Zito (Giulio Einaudi editore)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  The true story of a compulsive gambler, an unbridled tale of addiction that touches everything from slot machines to sexual and personal relationships, the protagonist's father, and even her dog.  more ...
posted Nov. 22, 2022
Offered by:
Joumana Awad (UNSW Press)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  Fungi offer a way to imagine life differently. Underground Lovers brings us down to earth, and deeper, to dwell with fungal allies and aliens, discover how fungi hold forests together, and why  more ...
Available rights:
Translation rights
The Blue Butterfly by Clea Simon
posted Nov. 22, 2022
Offered by:
Anne-Lise Spitzer (Philip G. Spitzer Literary Agency, Inc.)
 
Fiction: Commercial  |  Megan Abbott meets Claire Messud (The Woman Upstairs). The Blue Butterfly is a 75,000-word psychological suspense novel that builds on contemporary sexual dynamics.  more ...
Available rights:
All
Elvira by Flavia Amabile
posted Nov. 22, 2022
Offered by:
Valeria Zito (Giulio Einaudi editore)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  The compassionate adventure, full of light and shadows, of a woman who challenged her own time: Elvira Notari, a pioneer of Italian and international film.  more ...
Listing updated:
Jan. 26, 2023
posted Nov. 21, 2022
Offered by:
Sharlene Martin (Martin Literary & Media Management (pga))
 
Television rights  |  On July 8, 2020, the world learned that the talented, inspiring, iconic thirty-three-year-old actress, singer and advocate Naya Rivera had drowned while swimming in Lake Piru near Santa Clarita with her four-year-old  more ...
Available rights:
Rights to her life/memoir have been optioned by Martin Literary from her estate.
Listing updated:
Nov. 22, 2022
The Jersey Boys (temp. title) by Rex Woodard and Tommy DeVito
posted Nov. 21, 2022
Offered by:
Donna Corbello (Retired)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  This book is the original manuscript which was the subject of a multi-million dollar trial surrounding Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons and Jersey Boys on Broadway.  more ...
Available rights:
To be published
Hippocrasy: How doctors are betraying their oath by Rachelle Buchbinder and Ian Harris
posted Nov. 20, 2022
Offered by:
Joumana Awad (UNSW Press)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  Two world-leading doctors reveal the true state of modern medicine and how doctors are letting their patients down.  more ...
Available rights:
World English rights ex ANZ, and translation rights ex Korean translation
Dove non mi hai portata by Maria Grazia Calandrone
posted Nov. 18, 2022
Offered by:
Valeria Zito (Giulio Einaudi editore)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  An intimate novel and at the same time an investigation into a cold case that affects the author first hand.  more ...
Falling, A Story of Love by John Davidson
posted Nov. 17, 2022
Offered by:
Anne-Lise Spitzer (Philip G. Spitzer Literary Agency, Inc.)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  From Texas Monthly journalist John Davidson comes a moving memoir about a life lost to a narrative that may or not be his own.  more ...
Available rights:
All
Agony to Agony by Patrick Yay
posted Nov. 16, 2022
Offered by:
Margaret Garcia (Elite Group Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: Biography  |  Patrick was born a Burmese national born in Burma at the end of World War 2. He lived up to 1977 in Burma, Myanmar, was educated in Medicine, exiled to Great Britain  more ...
Available rights:
All rights available
Unraveling the Dark by Alejandro Leopardi
posted Nov. 15, 2022
Offered by:
Andrea Comparato (Inscriptions Literary Agency, LLC)
 
Fiction: Mystery/Crime  |  From the screenplay writer of the award-winning WE -- Alejandro Leopardi brings us UNRAVELING THE DARK -- Running for his life, Matt Garcia is cornered in a basement and fearing the worst.  more ...
Available rights:
ALL RIGHTS AVAILABLE.
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help