Publishers Marketplace Rights Board
page 8
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
Search Rights Postings
RSS 1.0 Feed
Postings 176–191 of 191:
Not This Year, Benny! by Jamie Kyle McGillian
posted Apr. 26, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture book  |  Veteran children's book author and prior editor at Sesame Workshop, Jamie Kyle McGillian (The Kid's Money Book) with a series for young children, ages 3-to 6, who wonder what's happened to their  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 10, 2020
When Things Got Nutty For Lovey by Jamie Kyle McGillian
posted Apr. 26, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture book  |  Veteran children's book author and prior editor at Sesame Workshop, Jamie Kyle McGillian (The Kid's Money Book) with a series for young children, ages 3-to 6, who wonder what's happened to their  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 10, 2020
Love.com by Lynne Curry
posted Apr. 16, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  Workplace columnist and veteran HR expert Lynne Curry in an exceptional debut with LOVE.COM, a hybrid romance/mystery in the vein of RUSHING WATERS and SAFE HAVEN and set in Alaska, follows Jess  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 10, 2020
Gene Tyler by Brandon Hatten
posted Apr. 2, 2020
Offered by:
Brandon Hatten
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Teenager Gene Tyler, nerd and social pariah, is the perfect subject for bullying until he develops the ability to absorb and reverse kinetic energy upon which he goes on a crusade against  more ...
Available rights:
Hardcover, Paperback, E-book, Film, TV, Audio, Foreign
posted Apr. 1, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: Lifestyle  |  Nutritionist and empowerment coach Christina Ciaccio's LOL: LOG IT - OWN IT - LET IT GO, a colorful and user friendly guided journal designed to be easily accessible and help readers to  more ...
Available rights:
World
The J Genome Project by Philip Lisagor
posted Mar. 19, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Digital: Fiction: Thriller  |  In a powerful debut Col. Philip Lisagor, a surgeon who spent three tours of duty in Iraq pens THE J GENOME PROJECT, a geopolitical thriller with shades of THE DA VINCI CODE  more ...
Available rights:
World
PAN GALACTIC: THE BRIGADESMEN by Joseph Armstead
posted Mar. 6, 2020
Offered by:
Joseph Armstead
 
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  "VENGEANCE is MORE than a CHOICE and MORE than an OBSESSION... It's a PROFESSION." During the sixth solar year of THE FAUSTOVIAN WAR OF SUPPRESSION in the MANDURYNEAN STAR SYSTEM, the businesses  more ...
Available rights:
Hardcover, Paperback, e-Book, Film, Television, Audiobook
posted Mar. 5, 2020
Offered by:
Andrew Lownie (Andrew Lownie Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  Featuring a cast of colourful, quirky characters, Jetstream Girl: Secrets of a Private Flight Attendant offers an unprecedented account of what it's really like to be a corporate flight attendant, exposing both  more ...
Available rights:
All except UK
Bombshell by Mike Rothmiller with Douglas Thompson
posted Mar. 5, 2020
Offered by:
Andrew Lownie (Andrew Lownie Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  Drawing on publicly unseen police files and primary testimony, Bombshell details Marilyn Monroe's tumultuous personal involvement with President John Kennedy and his brother, the U.S. Attorney General Robert Kennedy and their connection  more ...
Available rights:
All
Offered by:
Andrew Lownie (Andrew Lownie Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  The story of the massacre at Sant'Anna di Stazzema, and the 75-year international failure to bring the killers to justice.  more ...
Available rights:
All but UK
The Women Impressionists by Catherine Hewitt
posted Mar. 5, 2020
Offered by:
Andrew Lownie (Andrew Lownie Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: Biography  |  A group portrait of the four most prominent female Impressionists: Berthe Morisot, Mary Cassatt, Eva Gonzalès and Marie Bracquemond.  more ...
Available rights:
All
posted Mar. 5, 2020
Offered by:
Andrew Lownie (Andrew Lownie Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  A glimpse into today's hook-up culture where casual sexual encounters and one-night stands are both accepted and encouraged, this saucy memoir explores the idea of why older men are rejected by women  more ...
Available rights:
All
Offered by:
Andrew Lownie (Andrew Lownie Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  The first popular book of its kind to illuminate how the grand economic reforms of our times have corrupted how we now understand and manage our emotional suffering, leading to worsening mental  more ...
Available rights:
All rights except UK
Offered by:
Mia Tyler (Global Summit House)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  In "When America Was Great Again," Dr. Leon Dickerson speaks about the political will and social justice in place of President Donald J. Trump's campaign policy, "Make America Great Again." The plight  more ...
Listing updated:
June 12, 2020
Small Gases, Big Effects: This is Climate Change by David Nelles, Christian Serrer
posted Nov. 1, 2019
Offered by:
Kathrin Scheel (THIS BOOK TRAVELS)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  Sold over 350,000 Copies: Climate Change for Beginners - Written by Two Students.  more ...
Available rights:
World excl. German
Listing updated:
Nov. 1, 2020
Stop Being Reasonable by Eleanor Gordon-Smith
posted Oct. 2, 2019
Offered by:
Joumana Awad (NewSouth Publishing)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  What if you're not who you think you are? What if you don't really know the people closest to you? And what if your most deeply-held beliefs turn out to be …  more ...
Available rights:
Translation excluding Dutch, Chinese and Japanese language rights
Listing updated:
June 21, 2020
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help