Rights offering detail :
The Girl Who Belonged to the Sea
Oct. 7, 2021
Author:
Katherine Quinn
Category:
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Description:
Having generated a great deal of social media buzz from influencers and reviewers, after only a week of release, we are looking to procure an audio deal as well as pursue film/tv rights for the title.

The first book of this exciting fantasy trilogy is perfect for readers who love high-seas adventures, swashbuckling heroes, and forbidden, steamy romance. Fans of Danielle L. Jensen's The Bridge Kingdom, and Sarah J. Maas's A Court of Thorns and Roses will be enthralled.
Rights available:
Audio, Film/TV
Rights sold:
Print worldwide
Contact:
Yelena Casale
City Owl Press
info@cityowlpress.com
phone: 9296009567
Offering #:
18318
<< Rights Board
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help