Rights offering detail :
FOR A DANCER
June 9, 2020
Author:
Lawrence Dorfman
Category:
Fiction: Mystery/Crime
Description:
Lawrence Dorfman (The Snark Handbooks) delivers a riveting noir tale in FOR A DANCER. Written in the vein of THE BIG SLEEP and EIGHT MILLION WAYS TO DIE, the latest in the atmospheric Tommy Shore detective series is set in New Haven, CT., where an exotic dancer at a local strip club is being stalked by a mysterious assailant and hires Shore to investigate. The stakes get high and deadly as serious mob connections are uncovered. Full of twists and turns in the plot that will keep readers guessing until its shattering conclusion.
Rights available:
World
Contact:
Eric Lincoln Miller
3ibooks Literary Agency
eric@3ibooks.com
phone: 7733911199
2240 Manzanita Lane, Reno, NV 89509
Offering #:
16435
<< Rights Board
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help