Rights offering detail :
Spinning Time: A time travel adventure
Apr. 13, 2019
Author:
D.F. Jones
Category:
Digital: Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Description:
Spinning Time is exceptional! A must-read book!
Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler’s Wife!

Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a way to reunite.

1948
Southern debutante, Julia Boatwright has everything a twenty-one-year-old desires, a wealthy family, close friends, and Phillip, her handsome fiancé.

Until one day, Julia plunges into the deep pools of Burkett Falls trapped in a natural time portal that spins her seventy years into the future.

ATTRA (Alien Time Travel Research Agency) Commander Adams runs a secret agency controlling time events, and she wants Julia.

Julia holds the key that may break the time-space barrier into the distant past shaping the future outcome for the inhabitants of Earth.

With the help of time tracker, Ruben Callaway, and his team, a window of time approaches which may allow Julia to spin through a loop of time between the parallel universes back home.

Will Julia find a way to Phillip before time runs out?

"Author D.F. Jones Spinning Time is a fun read and a new departure from her previous books. I found her time travel romance to be inventive, fast-paced and enjoyable. Highly recommended!"
Rights available:
Book, Audio, Film, TV
Other Information:
Limited offer. For details contact Sandra Jones, agent
Contact:
Sandra Jones
Jones Media
jonesmedia@comcast.net
phone: 6156310468
fax: 6158981627
P.O. Box 101, Rockvale, TN 37153
Offering #:
15019
<< Rights Board
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help