Publishers Marketplace
home
log in
register
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
publishers lunch
buzz books
bookateria
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
job board
classifieds*
rights postings
feature me ads
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
report a deal
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
site search
site guide
help
FAQ
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
* new feature
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Rights news and offerings (page 14)
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
RSS 1.0 Feed
We offer an RSS feed (in RSS 1.0/RDF format) of new rights postings. You can subscribe to the feed by adding its URL to your aggregator. [ help with RSS feeds ]
Search rights postings
Note: Only postings that match all your terms will be shown. To match an exact phrase, include it in "quotation marks." To browse all postings in a category, select it from the "Category" menu, and leave the "Keyword(s)" field blank.
Keyword(s):
Category:

< newer  |  Go to page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 
Vanquished  by Andy Lewter
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  War was imminent, and Abigail Everett knew it. Struggling to gather allies while afflicted with significant losses, she's forced to step forward as the rightful leader of Valens.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Unwritten Melody  by Tessa Hall
Nov. 21, 2016
Children's: Young Adult  |  Does breaking free require breaking the rules? Cassie Gilbert lives every day in the shadows of her deceased mom's rebellion.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Children's  |  It's no ordinary day for Timothy. It's a day full of excitement and adventure.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
The Eynan  by LS Gibson
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  When his dreams of marrying his beloved Gallia crumble to ash, Jhond of the House of Reeve knows he must leave home.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Survivor  by Mary Eason
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  As a little girl, Grace Caldwell watched her father walk out on her mother as she struggled through the final stages of breast cancer.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Scarred Santa  by Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  His Persian Gulf service as a Marine left Rafe Sullivan wounded and scarred.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Don't Wake Me  by ME Rhines
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  He's charming, funny, and incredibly hot. The only problem is, he's a ghost.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
BEYOND SKIN  by DIANA KHALIL
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: New Adult  |  When Pansy enters medical school, she was told to expect the expected.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  TV, MOVIE, FOREIGN
The Decision  by LK Kuhl
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  The guests are invited. The cake is all set. In just a few short hours Sophia Bandell will be saying "I do" to a guy she isn't sure she loves.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Starlight Inn  by Lucie Ulrich
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  On her way to celebrate her birthday and Christmas with her family, Ella Dixon finds herself trapped in the middle of a blizzard.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Reminding Me Of You  by Kathy Bosman
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  On Valentine's Day, the day before Mia is to travel to London to start afresh, she meets the dark and mysterious stranger, Luke, in her friend's card shop.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Kistishi Island  by Jordan Elizabeth
Nov. 21, 2016
Children's: Young Adult  |  Serena Cole can kick serious butt thanks to young women only she can see.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Insurrection  by Kadee Carder
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  Saylor had been told she was a stain on the cloth of mankind.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Hope in Cripple Creek  by Sara R. Turnquist
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  Tragedy strikes Katherine Matthews and the small town of Cripple Creek, Colorado.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  foreign, tv, movie
Empower  by Ashley Stambaugh
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: New Adult  |  Over a month has gone by since Melina won her internal battle between good and evil.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  foreign, tv, movie
Covered  by EA West
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  Lacey Daniels wants a normal life where she can go to dinner or the mall without constantly looking over her shoulder.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
White Mountains' False Flag  by John Theo Jr.
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Mystery/Crime  |  Ransom Doniphon is a Park Ranger working in New Hampshire's White Mountains Na-tional Forest.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Nov. 19, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  A Romanesque military space opera pitched in the tradition of ROBOPOCALYPSE and 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY, in which humanity's future violently collides with humanity's past, as a crew bands together to survive  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV
BINARY STORM  by Award-winning author of the Paratwa Series Christopher Hinz
Nov. 19, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Earth is in chaos, suffering from overpopulation, environmental chaos and a vicious war against the breeds of a genetically engineered species—those composed of a single consciousness existing simultaneously in two human bodies.  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV
UNTIL HARRY and FROZEN  by NYT bestselling author L.A. Casey
Nov. 19, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  UNTIL HARRY, in which a man was the reason a woman fled from her hometown, and her loving uncle was the reason she came back—she was sure nothing could keep her from  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV
HALF LIFE  by ABC News Editor Paul H.B. Shin
Nov. 19, 2016
Fiction: Thriller  |  Pitched as reminiscent of John Le Carre, Graham Greene, and Barry Eisler, a tale of duplicity and espionage, suffused with sexual intrigue, savage torture, and mystery—about a man whose life is unraveling  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and Translation
Nov. 19, 2016
Fiction: Thriller  |  The night world of Old Town, Portland, has gone mad in the grip of gentrification, and at the center of it all is Lucky Supreme, a seedy tattoo parlor, whose proprietor is  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, Translation
FISH WIELDER  by ALA/YALSA's 2010 Top Ten author "J.R.R.R." Jim Hardison
Nov. 19, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  A legendary, enigmatic and often depressed barbarian warrior is hoping to get himself killed on a last adventure when he stumbles into a sinister plot; now it's up to him, accompanied by  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and Translation
KID CRAZY AND THE KILOWATT KING  by Coheed and Cambria frontman & NYT bestselling author Claudio Sanchez with artist Arthur Mask
Nov. 18, 2016
Children's: Picture book  |  Pitched in the tradition of LITTLE NEMO IN SLUMBERLAND and THE LITTLE PRINCE, in which the hero thirsts for adventure in a bustling and colorful city and stands in front of a  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and Translation
IN THE SOUNDS AND SEAS  by Xeric Award-winning author Marnie Galloway
Nov. 18, 2016
Graphic Novel  |  Pitched as reminiscent of Jim Woodring's THE FRANK BOOK and Lynd Ward's GOD'S MAN, this wordless graphic novel is characterized by poetic investigations in to mythology and the quest for meaning-making, brought  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and Translation
< newer  |  Go to page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 
home  |  help  |  FAQ