Publishers Marketplace Rights Board
page 2
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
Search Rights Postings
RSS 1.0 Feed
Postings 26–50 of 310:
posted Apr. 23, 2018
Offered by:
Donna Talarico (Books by Hippocampus (Hippocampus Magazine))
 
Digital: Non-fiction: General  |  Sam Chiarelli's Dig: A Personal Prehistoric Journey explores why we're so fascinated with dinosaurs and why some people—dinophiles—never outgrow their Mesozoic obsession.  more ...
Available rights:
Foreign, translation, audio
Sour Lemon and Sweet Tea by Julane Fisher
posted Apr. 20, 2018
Offered by:
Sheri Williams (TouchPoint Press)
 
Digital: Fiction: General  |  Book 1 in the Sour Lemon Series Eleven-year-old Lillie Mae Liles plans to play baseball all summer, and why not, since she had a baseball diamond in her front yard and enough  more ...
Available rights:
Film/TV, foreign translation, audio
posted Apr. 18, 2018
Offered by:
Donna Talarico (Books by Hippocampus (Hippocampus Magazine))
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  Rebecca Fish Ewan's coming-of-age memoir is told through drawings and free verse.  more ...
Available rights:
Foreign, translation, film, TV, stage
They Called Me Wyatt by Natasha Tynes
posted Apr. 16, 2018
Offered by:
Robert Peterson (California Coldblood Books)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  In the tradition of THE LOVELY BONES: When Jordanian student Siwar Salaiha is murdered on her birthday, her consciousness survives, finding refuge in the body of a baby boy in Seattle.  more ...
Available rights:
Film, TV, audio, foreign, translation.
Eutopia by Drew Minh
posted Apr. 16, 2018
Offered by:
Robert Peterson (California Coldblood Books)
 
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Imagine a near future where social-media influencers are given their own city, a massive riff on Las Vegas set in the plains of central America called Eutopia.  more ...
Available rights:
Film, TV, foreign, translation.
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Business/Investing/Finance  |  According to one of the 200 most influential CEOs in the world, Ziad K Abdelnour, we've reached the melting point.  more ...
Tales From Foster High by John Goode
posted Apr. 14, 2018
Offered by:
John Goode
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Kyle Stilleno is the invisible student, toiling through high school in the middle of Nowhere, Texas.  more ...
Available rights:
film, TV, audio, radio, publishing
The Dale Highland Series by Beth Woodward
posted Apr. 14, 2018
Offered by:
Robert Peterson (California Coldblood Books)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  Urban fantasy adventure in which angels are the villains and a half-demon must join forces with Heaven's greatest bounty hunter to face off against a paramilitary anti-supernatural organization and find the cure  more ...
Available rights:
film, TV, audio, radio, translation
Death In Disguise by Karen Neary Smithson
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Sheri Williams (TouchPoint Press)
 
Digital: Fiction: General  |  Teenage girls are being murdered in Los Angeles. Four in one week.  more ...
Available rights:
Film/TV, foreign translation, audio
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  Sexual harassment is in the news almost every day. According to the New York Times, a new story of male misbehavior breaks every twenty hours.  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Health  |  "When are you going to write a book that tells me how to care for MYSELF?" That's the number one question that thousands of readers of Caregiver's Companion have asked Carolyn A.  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
Listing updated:
Apr. 13, 2018
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Narrative  |  Reign of Ruin: Countdown to Armageddon in the Pacific penned by David Dean Barrett takes us inside the halls of power in Washington and Tokyo during the final months of World War  more ...
Defending Madness: The Story of the Andrea Yates Trial by George Parnham with Jonathan Williams
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: True crime  |  Defending Madness: The Story of the Andrea Yates Trial is a narrative non-fiction/memoir to be penned by George Parnham with Jonathan Williams, that tells how a Houston-based defense attorney saved a local  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Pop Culture  |  Olga. From the 1940s through the 1980s, the name conjured up both a beautiful woman and the state-of-the-art lingerie that she designed.  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
Listing updated:
Apr. 16, 2018
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Business/Investing/Finance  |  According to one of the 200 most influential CEOs in the world, Ziad K Abdelnour, we've reached the melting point.  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Health  |  Have you ever given much thought as to why women have a higher lifetime risk of strokes and are more likely to die of heart attacks than men? Why are we treated  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
Offered by:
Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  Kosta, the drug boss sat in his leather chair, pointing his polished Zastava pistol at me. I was nearing the point where Christ, our Lord, began sweating blood.  more ...
Available rights:
World Rights
The Wars of Bent Creek by Jeff Hill
posted Apr. 10, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Strachan (Strachan Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Middle Grade Fiction  |  In 1968 twelve year old J.P. Hudson and his best friend, Joey Glaseman, are living a carefree summer of swimming, fishing, goofing around, and visiting the "old guys" down at Edgar's Billiards.  more ...
Available rights:
all rights available
posted Apr. 9, 2018
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Digital: Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  Happily Ever After, Again is electrifying, heart-pounding romance suspense melding sensuality, danger, and intrigue in this fast-paced page-turner.  more ...
Available rights:
All Rights Available
Listing updated:
May 22, 2018
Spinning Time by D.F. Jones
posted Apr. 9, 2018
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Digital: Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler's Wife! Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a  more ...
Available rights:
All Rights Available
posted Apr. 9, 2018
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  Wickedly thrilling fast-paced tale of a family of witches' power struggles over light and dark magic, and how one mortal man gets caught in the crosshairs of the feud causing upheaval in  more ...
Available rights:
Rights available: Film, TV, Audio
Listing updated:
May 22, 2018
Offered by:
fifi oscard (FIFI OSCARD AGENCY)
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Ms. Klein's first Novel, now a major motion picture, OPHELIA,starring Daisy Ridley, Clive Owens and Naomi Watts continues her exploration of the empowerment of young women in historical settings.  more ...
Available rights:
film/TV
Eclipse: The Story of Dido by Michael J. Ortiz
posted Apr. 3, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Strachan (Strachan Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  A retelling of the myth of Dido: when her brother's treachery forces her to set sail for a new life across the seas, Dido founds a new city, taking pride in its  more ...
Available rights:
all rights available
Isolde in Cleveland by Mary Kay Wulf
posted Mar. 31, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Strachan (Strachan Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: Debut  |  Fourteen-year-old Gwen is a good Catholic girl living in a small town in Ohio.  more ...
Available rights:
all rights available
Saving the Farm by Dean Lombardo
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Children's: Middle Grade Fiction  |  When a heartless banker tries to take Mr. Atkins' farm away, Timmy, Kelly and the animals of Crabapple Farm come to the rescue with the tenacity and ingenuity needed to raise money  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help