Publishers Marketplace Rights Board
page 2
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
Search Rights Postings
RSS 1.0 Feed
Postings 26–50 of 327:
The Brides of Lehigh Canal by Wanda E. Brunstetter
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Young (Barbour Publishing)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Relive bygone canal days with the Brides of Lehigh Canal! For artistic Kelly, life is a daily drudge of driving her father's mules along the canal.  more ...
Available rights:
Motion Picture, television
The Amish Millionaire by Wanda E. Brunstetter
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Young (Barbour Publishing)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  When Joel Byler, The English Son, returns to Holmes County to ask his wealthy and eccentric Amish father for money—again—he receives a chilly reception.  more ...
Available rights:
Motion picture, television
The Discovery Saga by Wanda E. Brunstetter
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Young (Barbour Publishing)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Set in Lancaster County, a favorite among readers of Amish fiction, Brunstetter weaves a compelling love story brilliantly mingled with an unexpected twist.  more ...
Available rights:
Motion picture, television
Amish Cooking Class - The Celebration by Wanda E. Brunstetter
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Young (Barbour Publishing)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Return to Holmes County, Ohio, for Amish style cooking class. Lyle and Heidi Troyer have taken in a brother and sister, who were orphaned when their parents were killed in a car  more ...
Available rights:
Motion picture, television
Amish Cooking Class - The Blessing by Wanda E. Brunstetter
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Young (Barbour Publishing)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Six new cooking class students.  New friendships form, a romance blossoms, and hearts receive healing nourishment.  more ...
Available rights:
Motion picture, television
Amish Cooking Class - The Seekers by Wanda E. Brunstetter
posted Apr. 12, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Young (Barbour Publishing)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Will Heidi's cooking lessons turn into life lessons for five unlikely students? Heidi Troyer cooks up the idea of teaching classes in the art of Amish cuisine in her Holmes County, Ohio,  more ...
Available rights:
Motion picture and television
The Wars of Bent Creek by Jeff Hill
posted Apr. 10, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Strachan (Strachan Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Middle Grade Fiction  |  In 1968 twelve year old J.P. Hudson and his best friend, Joey Glaseman, are living a carefree summer of swimming, fishing, goofing around, and visiting the "old guys" down at Edgar's Billiards.  more ...
Available rights:
all rights available
posted Apr. 9, 2018
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Digital: Fiction: Thriller  |  Who killed Bratten Drake? Stunning suspense and hypnotic thriller, Happily Ever After, Again is a gripping murder mystery with twists and turns as Lauren desperately seeks to find the love of her  more ...
Available rights:
All Rights Available
Spinning Time by D.F. Jones
posted Apr. 9, 2018
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Digital: Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler's Wife! Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a  more ...
Available rights:
All Rights Available
posted Apr. 9, 2018
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  Wickedly thrilling fast-paced tale of a family of witches' power struggles over light and dark magic, and how one mortal man gets caught in the crosshairs of the feud causing upheaval in  more ...
Available rights:
All Rights Available
Offered by:
fifi oscard (FIFI OSCARD AGENCY)
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Ms. Klein's first Novel, now a major motion picture, OPHELIA,starring Daisy Ridley, Clive Owens and Naomi Watts continues her exploration of the empowerment of young women in historical settings.  more ...
Available rights:
film/TV
Eclipse: The Story of Dido by Michael J. Ortiz
posted Apr. 3, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Strachan (Strachan Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  A retelling of the myth of Dido: when her brother's treachery forces her to set sail for a new life across the seas, Dido founds a new city, taking pride in its  more ...
Available rights:
all rights available
Isolde in Cleveland by Mary Kay Wulf
posted Mar. 31, 2018
Offered by:
Laura Strachan (Strachan Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: Debut  |  Fourteen-year-old Gwen is a good Catholic girl living in a small town in Ohio.  more ...
Available rights:
all rights available
Saving the Farm by Dean Lombardo
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Children's: Middle Grade Fiction  |  When a heartless banker tries to take Mr. Atkins' farm away, Timmy, Kelly and the animals of Crabapple Farm come to the rescue with the tenacity and ingenuity needed to raise money  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Immortal Descent by Carolyn Walker
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  Ethan West knows what it means to be different. Growing up in a fractured home and struggling with a strange sixth sense he couldn't control, Ethan yearned for a normal life.  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Picket Town by Chris Von Halle
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Children's: Middle Grade Fiction  |  When adventuresome Amanda discovers a spaceship near her house, she secretly witnesses all the adults in town—including her parents—fly out of it, forcing her to alert the President of the United States  more ...
Available rights:
tv, movie, foreign
Mountain View Lodge by Lucie Ulrich
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  Due to past hurts, Autumn Nichols and Coll MacPherson aren't looking for love.  more ...
Available rights:
tv, movie, foreign
Atlantis: Kingdom Come by Jason Wasulko
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Atlantis is an energetic metropolis of millions, where the sick can heal themselves with energy from powerful crystals, and merchants trade their finest goods with people at the farthest reaches of the  more ...
Available rights:
movie, tv, foreign
Queen Mary's Daughter by Emily-Jane Hills Orford
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  There are so many possibilities that affect the course of history. One change, one small item overlooked, can make a world of difference, not only in a person's life, but in the  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Imani Earns Her Cape by Bokerah Brumley
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Children's: Middle Grade Fiction  |  Twelve-year-old Imani's Summer Vacation Checklist: earn the right to magic, save her spell-casting mother from a giant troll, AND get back to Virginia — all before school starts.  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Hurt Road by Bruce A. Stewart
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  1967 When his parents are killed in a car crash, Detroit teen, Hank Goodman finds himself in the last place on earth he ever wanted to be. Crosscut, Louisiana.  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Darklight by Greg L. Turnquist
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Snitch, a young woman who grew up on the streets of Kelmar as a thief, has learned something terrible.  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Can Dreams Come True? by Lindsay Hager
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Digital: Young Adult  |  Cecily gets an opportunity to be in a music video for her favorite singer, Andrew Holiday.  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Digital: Young Adult  |  Joshua and his sister, Deborah, must untangle a web of lies and deceit to uncover the secret of who they really are and save their world from an imminent disaster brewing in  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
Pinnacle by Lynn Veevers
posted Mar. 29, 2018
Offered by:
Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
 
Digital: Young Adult  |  Vengeance spurs Kaya to find her parent's murderer before it finds her but it's hard to kill a creature that can change its appearance and blend into a crowd.  more ...
Available rights:
foreign, tv, movie
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help