Publishers Marketplace Rights Board
page 2
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
Search Rights Postings
RSS 1.0 Feed
Postings 26–50 of 320:
The Wanderer by Bridget Williams
posted Feb. 28, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: Debut  |  The Wanderer is X-Men meets The Time Traveler's Wife—a new adult speculative fiction and a romantic, action, time travel novel.  more ...
Available rights:
All
posted Feb. 28, 2020
Offered by:
BARBARA CASEY
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  When Jennifer Torres, one of the FIGs (Females of Intellectual Genius from Wood Rose Orphanage), discovers that her parents did not die in a terrible car wreck, but are alive and in  more ...
Available rights:
Film, TV, Audio, Foreign
Listing updated:
Mar. 2, 2020
posted Feb. 28, 2020
Offered by:
BARBARA CASEY
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  The three FIGs—Females of Intellectual Genius—as they are called, have graduated from Wood Rose Orphanage and Academy for Young Women after returning from New York City where Dara learned why her mother  more ...
Available rights:
Film, TV, Audio, Foreign
Listing updated:
Mar. 2, 2020
posted Feb. 28, 2020
Offered by:
BARBARA CASEY
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Seventeen-year-old Dara Roux and her two best friends, Mackenzie Yarborough and Jennifer Torres, the three collectively referred to as the FIGs (Females of Intellectual Genius) because each has an intelligence quotient in  more ...
Available rights:
Film, TV, Audio, Foreign
Listing updated:
Mar. 2, 2020
posted Feb. 28, 2020
Offered by:
BARBARA CASEY
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Three high-spirited 17 year olds, with intelligent quotients in the genius range, accompany their teacher and mentor, Carolina Lovel, to Frascati, Italy, a few weeks before they are to graduate from Wood  more ...
Available rights:
Film, TV, Audio, Foreign
Listing updated:
Mar. 2, 2020
Heart of Malice by Lisa Edmonds
posted Feb. 24, 2020
Offered by:
Yelena Casale (City Owl Press)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  The first time Moses Murphy's granddaughter killed on his orders, she was six years old.  more ...
Available rights:
TV, Film, Foreign
posted Feb. 19, 2020
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  An afternoon spelunking adventure uncovers a hidden room, mysterious stones, and crystal sculpture that unlocks supernatural powers with an invitation to join a six-thousand-year- angelic battle over souls.  more ...
Available rights:
Audio, Film, TV
posted Feb. 19, 2020
Offered by:
Dawn Jones (D.F. Jones, Author)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Spinning Time is exceptional! A must read book! Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler's Wife! Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably  more ...
Available rights:
Audio, Film, and TV
posted Feb. 19, 2020
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  Wickedly thrilling fast-paced tale of a family of witches' power struggles over light and dark magic, and how one mortal man gets caught in the crosshairs of the feud causing upheaval in  more ...
Available rights:
Audio, Film, and TV
posted Feb. 18, 2020
Offered by:
Trisha Niyogi (Niyogi Books Pvt Ltd)
 
Non-fiction: Illustrated/Art  |  The book Flower Shower: The Culture of Indian Flowers unfolds the significance of flowers in Indian culture, history, myths and tradition.  more ...
Available rights:
Yes, all languages except English and Hindi and all territories except India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Windhorse Warrior by R C Friedericks
posted Feb. 18, 2020
Offered by:
Trisha Niyogi (Niyogi Books Pvt Ltd)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Windhorse Warrior is an account of the struggles and aspirations of Tibetan people during 1950s.  more ...
Available rights:
Yes, all languages except English and Hindi and all territories except India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
The Butterfly Effect by Rajat Chaudhuri
posted Feb. 18, 2020
Offered by:
Trisha Niyogi (Niyogi Books Pvt Ltd)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  It has always been a central tendency of the human condition to strive for progress.  more ...
Available rights:
Yes, All languages except Hindi and English and all territories except Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
posted Feb. 12, 2020
Offered by:
SHARLENE MARTIN (Martin Literary & Media Management)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  When Shaker Jeffrey woke to the thunder of trucks tearing across the dark plains of Shingal, he knew that his chances of surviving daybreak were dismal.  more ...
Available rights:
Scripted Film/TV
Listing updated:
Feb. 13, 2020
Stolen Paradise: The Swindle that Rocked Hawai'i by Michael A. Lilly and Mike Farris
posted Feb. 12, 2020
Offered by:
Donna Eastman (Parkeast Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  A true insider's look at a scheme that rocked Hawaii I am representing Michael A. Lilly and Mike Farris and their story, Stolen Paradise: The Swindle that Rocked Hawai'i. A full proposal  more ...
Available rights:
Print, ebook, audio
Dreaming America by Seth Michelson
posted Feb. 12, 2020
Offered by:
Zeynep Sen
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  DREAMING AMERICA: VOICES OF UNDOCUMENTED YOUTH IN MAXIMUM SECURITY DETENTION was published in 2017 by Settlement House.  more ...
Available rights:
As Settlement House has since closed, the World English and Spanish rights for the book are currently available.
posted Feb. 11, 2020
Offered by:
SHARLENE MARTIN (Martin Literary & Media Management)
 
Non-fiction: Narrative  |  Rose Dugdale's life is singularly notorious. Born into extreme wealth (she was a member of the last class of debutantes who were presented to the Queen), she abandoned her life as an  more ...
Available rights:
Film/Television ---Foreign Translation Rights Available
posted Jan. 29, 2020
Offered by:
Mia Tyler (Global Summit House)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  This book is about four golden years of Christianity in America and the opportunity of 119 million American citizens to become millionaires.  more ...
posted Jan. 29, 2020
Offered by:
Mia Tyler (Global Summit House)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  Scripture tells us that "The whole world, save, (except for) the elect will be deceived". This book exposes over 275 separate distinctive things that practically the entire world has been deceived about.  more ...
Offered by:
Mia Tyler (Global Summit House)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  "Greed is the root, this progress is the body, and the nuclear bomb is the fruit of the tree.  more ...
THE GHOST by Maureen Boyle
posted Jan. 27, 2020
Offered by:
Robert Wilson (Wilson Media)
 
Non-fiction: True crime  |  An award-winning journalist tells the story of a small Pennsylvania town hit by unspeakable violence and the decades-long hunt for a killer, whose remains are eventually found buried in his elderly wife's  more ...
Available rights:
All
IN Justice by Gerald J Klein MD
posted Jan. 23, 2020
Offered by:
Gerald Klein
 
Non-fiction: Narrative  |  Allow me to introduce my 87,000-word narrative non- fiction manuscript "In Justice", recently revised and completely rewritten.  more ...
Listing updated:
Jan. 25, 2020
The Eleventh Grieve by Garth Hallberg
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  James Patterson calls The Eleventh Grieve "a clever and compelling fable that puts a new spin on global warming and the fate of our small planet." It's is a story about the  more ...
Available rights:
All
Diversionary Fires by Rodney Ross
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Tara Atwater holds the right combination of numbers to the record-breaking state lottery.  more ...
Available rights:
All
A Fine Day for Flying by Ellen von der Heyden
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Late in World War II, Mac, a RAF pilot, is shot down in Germany.  more ...
Available rights:
All
Leonard Hardy's Misfortune by Paul W. Feenstra
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: Mystery/Crime  |  A searing, emotional, Victorian mystery written in a similar vein to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's famous works, and set in Wellington, NZ, in 1880.  more ...
Available rights:
All
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help