Publishers Marketplace Rights Board
page 8
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
Search Rights Postings
RSS 1.0 Feed
Postings 176–200 of 185:
Offered by:
JT Patten
 
Fiction: Thriller  |  From the shadows of Foggy Bottom to jungles of Burma and seedy streets of Thailand, the SAFE HAVENS Sean Havens black ops series follows an elite but fragile unconventional spy who finds  more ...
Available rights:
Hardcover, paperback, E-book, TV and film rights worldwide
posted Apr. 29, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture book  |  In a delightful and fanciful debut, celebrated piano instructor Ira Shore (No Nonsense Piano Method) pens HAPPILY EVER AFTER: A MUSICAL INSTRUMENT STORY, a fun and colorful way for children ( 8  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 22, 2020
Not This Year, Benny! by Jamie Kyle McGillian
posted Apr. 26, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture book  |  Veteran children's book author and prior editor at Sesame Workshop, Jamie Kyle McGillian (The Kid's Money Book) with a series for young children, ages 3-to 6, who wonder what's happened to their  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 10, 2020
When Things Got Nutty For Lovey by Jamie Kyle McGillian
posted Apr. 26, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Children's: Picture book  |  Veteran children's book author and prior editor at Sesame Workshop, Jamie Kyle McGillian (The Kid's Money Book) with a series for young children, ages 3-to 6, who wonder what's happened to their  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 10, 2020
Love.com by Lynne Curry
posted Apr. 16, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  Workplace columnist and veteran HR expert Lynne Curry in an exceptional debut with LOVE.COM, a hybrid romance/mystery in the vein of RUSHING WATERS and SAFE HAVEN and set in Alaska, follows Jess  more ...
Available rights:
World
Listing updated:
May 10, 2020
Gene Tyler by Brandon Hatten
posted Apr. 2, 2020
Offered by:
Brandon Hatten
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Teenager Gene Tyler, nerd and social pariah, is the perfect subject for bullying until he develops the ability to absorb and reverse kinetic energy upon which he goes on a crusade against  more ...
Available rights:
Hardcover, Paperback, E-book, Film, TV, Audio, Foreign
The J Genome Project by Philip Lisagor
posted Mar. 19, 2020
Offered by:
Eric Lincoln Miller (3ibooks Literary Agency)
 
Digital: Fiction: Thriller  |  In a powerful debut Col. Philip Lisagor, a surgeon who spent three tours of duty in Iraq pens THE J GENOME PROJECT, a geopolitical thriller with shades of THE DA VINCI CODE  more ...
Available rights:
World
Offered by:
Mia Tyler (Global Summit House)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  In "When America Was Great Again," Dr. Leon Dickerson speaks about the political will and social justice in place of President Donald J. Trump's campaign policy, "Make America Great Again." The plight  more ...
Listing updated:
June 12, 2020
Small Gases, Big Effects: This is Climate Change by David Nelles, Christian Serrer
posted Nov. 1, 2019
Offered by:
Kathrin Scheel (THIS BOOK TRAVELS)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  Sold over 350,000 Copies: Climate Change for Beginners - Written by Two Students.  more ...
Available rights:
World excl. German
Listing updated:
Nov. 1, 2020
Stop Being Reasonable by Eleanor Gordon-Smith
posted Oct. 2, 2019
Offered by:
Joumana Awad (NewSouth Publishing)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  What if you're not who you think you are? What if you don't really know the people closest to you? And what if your most deeply-held beliefs turn out to be …  more ...
Available rights:
Translation excluding Dutch, Chinese and Japanese language rights
Listing updated:
June 21, 2020
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help