Publishers Marketplace Rights Board
There are currently 236 active rights offerings posted by Publishers Marketplace members. Entries are displayed in reverse chronological order, based on the date they were first posted.
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
RSS 1.0 Feed
We offer an RSS feed (in RSS 1.0/RDF format) of new rights postings. You can subscribe to the feed by adding its URL to your aggregator. [ help with RSS feeds ]
I am a new author with a completed work about a young man who's family is deported to Mexico. Coming of Age Fiction.
Ken McGorry's Amazon #1 Bestseller "Ghost Hampton" spawns sequel, "Back to Haunt You," already making waves with beta readers.
There are 236 active rights openings.
posted Feb. 19, 2020
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  An afternoon spelunking adventure uncovers a hidden room, mysterious stones, and crystal sculpture that unlocks supernatural powers with an invitation to join a six-thousand-year- angelic battle over souls.  more ...
Available rights:
Audio, Film, TV
posted Feb. 19, 2020
Offered by:
Dawn Jones (D.F. Jones, Author)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Spinning Time is exceptional! A must read book! Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler's Wife! Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably  more ...
Available rights:
Audio, Film, and TV
posted Feb. 19, 2020
Offered by:
D.F. Jones (Jones Media)
 
Fiction: Paranormal  |  Wickedly thrilling fast-paced tale of a family of witches' power struggles over light and dark magic, and how one mortal man gets caught in the crosshairs of the feud causing upheaval in  more ...
Available rights:
Audio, Film, and TV
posted Feb. 18, 2020
Offered by:
Trisha Niyogi (Niyogi Books Pvt Ltd)
 
Non-fiction: Illustrated/Art  |  The book Flower Shower: The Culture of Indian Flowers unfolds the significance of flowers in Indian culture, history, myths and tradition.  more ...
Available rights:
Yes, all languages except English and Hindi and all territories except India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Windhorse Warrior by R C Friedericks
posted Feb. 18, 2020
Offered by:
Trisha Niyogi (Niyogi Books Pvt Ltd)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Windhorse Warrior is an account of the struggles and aspirations of Tibetan people during 1950s.  more ...
Available rights:
Yes, all languages except English and Hindi and all territories except India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
The Butterfly Effect by Rajat Chaudhuri
posted Feb. 18, 2020
Offered by:
Trisha Niyogi (Niyogi Books Pvt Ltd)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  It has always been a central tendency of the human condition to strive for progress.  more ...
Available rights:
Yes, All languages except Hindi and English and all territories except Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Cr'isskal by Francis Di Alesio
posted Feb. 13, 2020
Offered by:
Laura Susanne Rüdeberg
 
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  I am an executive film producer based in Switzerland specializing in packaging European feature films, television series and novels of value that are beeing financed and produced in Europe.  more ...
Available rights:
All
posted Feb. 12, 2020
Offered by:
SHARLENE MARTIN (Martin Literary & Media Management)
 
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  When Shaker Jeffrey woke to the thunder of trucks tearing across the dark plains of Shingal, he knew that his chances of surviving daybreak were dismal.  more ...
Available rights:
Scripted Film/TV
Listing updated:
Feb. 13, 2020
Stolen Paradise: The Swindle that Rocked Hawai'i by Michael A. Lilly and Mike Farris
posted Feb. 12, 2020
Offered by:
Donna Eastman (Parkeast Literary Agency)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  A true insider's look at a scheme that rocked Hawaii I am representing Michael A. Lilly and Mike Farris and their story, Stolen Paradise: The Swindle that Rocked Hawai'i. A full proposal  more ...
Available rights:
Print, ebook, audio
Dreaming America by Seth Michelson
posted Feb. 12, 2020
Offered by:
Zeynep Sen
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  DREAMING AMERICA: VOICES OF UNDOCUMENTED YOUTH IN MAXIMUM SECURITY DETENTION was published in 2017 by Settlement House.  more ...
Available rights:
As Settlement House has since closed, the World English and Spanish rights for the book are currently available.
posted Feb. 11, 2020
Offered by:
SHARLENE MARTIN (Martin Literary & Media Management)
 
Non-fiction: Narrative  |  Rose Dugdale's life is singularly notorious. Born into extreme wealth (she was a member of the last class of debutantes who were presented to the Queen), she abandoned her life as an  more ...
Available rights:
Film/Television ---Foreign Translation Rights Available
Debbie Number Three by Bobby Hawthorne
posted Feb. 4, 2020
Offered by:
Bobby Hawthorne (self)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Set just after Beatlemania and before America's swandive into Vietnam, "Debbie Number Three" is a coming-of-age novel involving a 16-year-old Texas boy who is mature and clueless; confident and skittish; emotionally stunted  more ...
Available rights:
All translation territories
Offered by:
richard forer (Self)
 
Non-fiction: General/Other  |  An Archetype for Suffering makes a unique and desperately-needed contribution to the literature on Israel-Palestine in particular and conflict and suffering in general.  more ...
Available rights:
I am the author and am looking for an agent. The book is complete and edited.
Lake Barcroft by Jeffrey Marcus Oshins
posted Jan. 28, 2020
Offered by:
Jeffrey Marcus Oshins
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Genre: Young Adult/Romance between the daughter of the U.S. Senate Majority Leader and a musician in a Washington, DC suburb in the mid-1960's, teen pregnancy and a lifetime coverup.  more ...
Available rights:
All
THE GHOST by Maureen Boyle
posted Jan. 27, 2020
Offered by:
Robert Wilson (Wilson Media)
 
Non-fiction: True crime  |  An award-winning journalist tells the story of a small Pennsylvania town hit by unspeakable violence and the decades-long hunt for a killer, whose remains are eventually found buried in his elderly wife's  more ...
Available rights:
All
IN Justice by Gerald J Klein MD
posted Jan. 23, 2020
Offered by:
Gerald Klein
 
Non-fiction: Narrative  |  Allow me to introduce my 87,000-word narrative non- fiction manuscript "In Justice", recently revised and completely rewritten.  more ...
Listing updated:
Jan. 25, 2020
The Eleventh Grieve by Garth Hallberg
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  James Patterson calls The Eleventh Grieve "a clever and compelling fable that puts a new spin on global warming and the fate of our small planet." It's is a story about the  more ...
Available rights:
All
Diversionary Fires by Rodney Ross
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Tara Atwater holds the right combination of numbers to the record-breaking state lottery.  more ...
Available rights:
All
A Fine Day for Flying by Ellen von der Heyden
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Late in World War II, Mac, a RAF pilot, is shot down in Germany.  more ...
Available rights:
All
Leonard Hardy's Misfortune by Paul W. Feenstra
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: Mystery/Crime  |  A searing, emotional, Victorian mystery written in a similar vein to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's famous works, and set in Wellington, NZ, in 1880.  more ...
Available rights:
All
A Most Lovely Enigma by Rex Ewing
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: General/Other  |  Jack is searching for himself, but nothing in his vivid writer's mind can prepare him for what he finds along the way.  more ...
Utah 238 by Rick Stinchfield
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: Mystery/Crime  |  Something very bad is happening on a ranch in central Utah. First, the irrigation system on the Heber family ranch is sabotaged; soil samples appear to have been taken; then holes are  more ...
WorldWind by Brett Schneider
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Children's: Young Adult Fiction  |  Z (Zuma) Alexander is a troubled sixteen-year-old growing up on the left coast of Los Angeles.  more ...
Available rights:
All
What You Remember Saves You by Brett Schneider
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Children's: Fantasy  |  Meet Vic Dunham, an old Alzheimer's patent in a care facility. Eventually, Jambo, his forgotten imaginary friend from childhood, shows up to help Vic venture back into his memory with hopes of  more ...
Available rights:
All
The Girl from Sarajevo by Benny Kjaer
posted Jan. 20, 2020
Offered by:
Mira Perrizo (Word Link Literary)
 
Fiction: Thriller  |  Bosnia, 1994, and a war is raging. No other countries care to get involved and the UN peacekeeping force repeatedly has their much-needed food and medical supplies stolen by both sides.  more ...
Available rights:
All
home  |  contact us  |  FAQ  |  site guide  |  help