Publishers Marketplace
   home
   site guide
   help
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   rights postings
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This site is a service of Publishers Lunch, the e-mail newsletter known as "publishing's essential daily read." Join the thousands of people who read Lunch every day.
publisher, writer : info@waterhousepress.com
Meredith Wild
Waterhouse Press


GENRES & SPECIALTIES
Romance, Suspense/thriller
LEADING CLIENTS
Meredith Wild, Helen Hardt, Audrey Carlan, Shayla Black, Lauren Rowe
BEST-KNOWN PROJECTS
The Calendar Girl Series, The Steel Brothers Saga, The Red Ledger, Misadventures
SUB-AGENTS/ RIGHTS CONTACTS
Rachael Sharples RSharples@nurnberg.co.uk France, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway, Netherlands
Ludmilla Sushkova ludmilla@lit-agency.ru Russia
Petra Tobiskova tobiskova@nurnberg.cz Czech, Slovakia
Tatjana Zoldnere zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine
Piotr Wawrze?czyk piotr@literatura.com.pl Poland
Marina Penalva marina@casanovaslynch.com Spain, Portugal, Brazil
Nazli Gurkas rights@kalemagency.com Turkey
Reka Bartha reka@kataibolza.hu Hungary, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Macedonia
Hamish Macaskill hamish@eaj.co.jp Japan
KEY RIGHTS AND/OR ACQUISITION PERSONNEL
Meredith Wild, CEO
Jesse Kench, COO
Scott Saunders, Managing Editor