Publishers Marketplace
   home
   site guide
   help
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   rights postings
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This site is a service of Publishers Lunch, the e-mail newsletter known as "publishing's essential daily read." Join the thousands of people who read Lunch every day.
agent
Tricia Skinner
Fuse Literary
illustration

Fuse Literary (formerly Foreword Literary) is a full-service literary agency based in the Silicon Valley with offices in New York, Chicago, Dallas, North Dakota, and Vancouver.


GENRES & SPECIALTIES
Romance, Suspense/thriller, Fantasy/science fiction, Juvenile fiction
MOST RECENT SALES/ FORTHCOMING BOOKS
** Synithia Williams's FORBIDDEN PROMISES, in her contemporary romance series, filled with family secrets, lies, and forbidden love and centered around a wealthy family in North Carolina, pitched as for fans of Empire, Dallas, and Brenda Jackson's early work, to Michele Bidelspach at HQN, in a three-book deal, for publication in March 2020, by Tricia Skinner at Fuse Literary.

** Nina Crespo's TILLBRIDGE FARMS series, about a family of African-American cowgirls finding unexpected love when a movie is filmed at their ranch, to Gail Chasan at Harlequin Special Edition, in an exclusive submission, in a three-book deal, by Tricia Skinner at Fuse Literary (world).

** Nita Brooks's first two books in a new series about African-American women dealing with career challenges and romantic relationships, to Selena James at Kensington, in a nice deal, for publication in Fall 2018, by Tricia Skinner at Fuse Literary (world).

SPECIALIZED TRAINING, WORK EXPERIENCE, HONORS
Published romance author; newspaper journalist; video games industry relations
SUB-AGENTS/ RIGHTS CONTACTS
Dramatic: APA Agency
Translation: Baror International
SUBMISSION REQUIREMENTS
Please check my bio page on FuseLiterary.com for an updated wish list.
thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail thumbnail