Publishers Marketplace
   home
   site guide
   help
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   member search
   rights postings
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This site is a service of Publishers Lunch, the e-mail newsletter known as "publishing's essential daily read." Join the thousands of people who read Lunch every day.
agent : info@salomonssonagency.com
Salomonsson Agency
Salomonsson Agency
Gotgatan 27, Stockholm, 116 21 Sweden
+46 8 22 32 11
http://www.salomonssonagency.com
illustration

The agency has eighteen employees and represents around forty Nordic authors of literary fiction, crime fiction, children's fiction, and narrative nonfiction world wide, as well as a select list of screenwriters. Our clients belong to the most critically acclaimed and commercially successful writers from this corner of the globe. With passion, commitment and innovation, Salomonsson Agency brings the very best of Scandinavian writing to the world.


years experience: 17
GENRES & SPECIALTIES
General fiction, Mystery, Suspense/thriller, Juvenile fiction, Reference, Biography, History, Children's books
LEADING CLIENTS
Stefan Ahnhem, Fredrik Backman, Jonas Bonnier, Arne Dahl, Carl-Johan Forssén Ehrlin, Hjorth & Rosenfeldt, Anne Holt, Jørn Lier Horst, Ingar Johnsrud, Jonas Karlsson, Lars Kepler, Jens Lapidus, Tom Malmquist, Liza Marklund, Jo Nesbø, Kristina Ohlsson, Sofi Oksanen, Bobbie Peers, Leif GW Persson, Roslund & Hellström, Yrsa Sigurdardottir, Sjöwall & Wahlöö, Pajtim Statovci, Erik Axl Sund, Johan Theorin.
MOST RECENT RIGHTS SALES
View our website for a list of our latest deals.
KEY PERSONNEL
Niclas Salomonsson, niclas@salomonssonagency.com
Tor Jonasson, tor@salomonssonagency.com
Karin Lindgren, karin@salomonssonagency.com
Federico Ambrosini, federico@salomonssonagency.com
Marie Gyllenhammar, marie@salomonssonagency.com
Julia Angelin, julia@salomonssonagency.com
Joel Petterson, joel@salomonssonagency.com
Anna Carlander, anna@salomonssonagency.com
Linda Gustafsson, linda@salomonssonagency.com
Miha Alvesson Due Billing, miha@salomonssonagency.com
Adam Torbjörnsson, adam@salomonssonagency.com
Kristopher Kruberg, kristopher@salomonssonagency.com
Charlotte Gershagen, charlotte@salomonssonagency.com
Josephine Holmström, josephine@salomonssonagency.com
Jenny Krook, jenny@salomonssonagency.com
Cecilia Imberg, cecilia@salomonssonagency.com
Ludvig Bergström Björn, ludvig@salomonssonagency.com
Emily Bender, emily@salomonssonagency.com
SUBMISSION REQUIREMENTS
We work exclusively with Nordic fiction and non-fiction. We do not consider submissions in English.