Publishers Marketplace
   home
   site guide
   help
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   rights postings
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This site is a service of Publishers Lunch, the e-mail newsletter known as "publishing's essential daily read." Join the thousands of people who read Lunch every day.
agent : info@salomonssonagency.com
Salomonsson Agency
Salomonsson Agency
Gotgatan 27, Stockholm, 116 21 SE
+46 8 22 32 11
http://www.salomonssonagency.com
illustration

Salomonsson Agency was founded in 2000. Today, the agency has twenty-one employees and represents approximately fifty Nordic authors of literary fiction, crime fiction, children’s fiction, and narrative nonfiction world wide.

In addition, Salomonsson Agency represents a curated list of critically acclaimed and commercially successful screenwriters, directors and composers working in Scandinavia and around the world. With passion, commitment and innovation, Salomonsson Agency brings the very best of Nordic content to the world.


years experience: 20
GENRES & SPECIALTIES
General fiction, Mystery, Suspense/thriller, Juvenile fiction, Reference, Biography, History, Children's books
LEADING CLIENTS
Stefan Ahnhem, Fredrik Backman, Jonas T. Bengtsson, Annette Bjergfelt, Arne Dahl, Matias Faldbakken, Hjorth & Rosenfeldt, Jørn Lier Horst, Stina Jackson, Jonas Karlsson, Lars Kepler, Jens Lapidus, Liza Marklund, Niklas Natt och Dag, Jo Nesbø, Kristina Ohlsson, Sofi Oksanen, Leif GW Persson, Anders Roslund, Yrsa Sigurdardottir, Sjöwall & Wahlöö, Erik Axl Sund,
MOST RECENT RIGHTS SALES
View our website for a list of our latest deals.
KEY PERSONNEL
Niclas Salomonsson: niclas@salomonssonagency.com
Tor Jonasson: tor@salomonssonagency.com
Federico Ambrosini: federico@salomonssonagency.com
Julia Angelin: julia@salomonssonagency.com
Miha Alvesson Due Billing: miha@salomonssonagency.com
Josephine Oxelheim: josephine@salomonssonagency.com
SUBMISSION REQUIREMENTS
We work exclusively with Nordic fiction and non-fiction. We do not consider submissions in English.