Publishers Marketplace
home
log in
register
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
bookateria
publishers lunch
buzz books*
job board
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
super search*
search members
browse members
rights postings
report a deal
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
site guide
help
FAQ
feature me ads
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
* new feature
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Rights news/offering detail
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
 
<< return to rights board   
MY MOTHER'S SHADOW  
Dec. 15, 2016
Author:  Nikola Scott
Category:  Fiction: General/Other
Description:  A perfect summer. A young woman in love. And a shocking secret kept for decades. Debut women's fiction novel from an author writing brilliantly in the vein of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore, full of dark secrets, immoral deeds and romance under the stars....
Rights available:  World
Rights already sold:  German, Italian, Norwegian, Estonian, Hebrew and Hungarian
Contact:  Nathaniel Alcaraz-Stapleton
Headline
nathaniel.alcaraz-stapleton@headline.co.uk
Item number:  12103
<< return to rights board   
Rights board  ||   home  |  help  |  FAQ  |  site guide