Publishers Marketplace
home
log in
register
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
bookateria
publishers lunch
buzz books*
job board
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
super search*
search members
browse members
rights postings
report a deal
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
site guide
help
FAQ
feature me ads
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
* new feature
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Rights news and offerings (page 2)
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
RSS 1.0 Feed
We offer an RSS feed (in RSS 1.0/RDF format) of new rights postings. You can subscribe to the feed by adding its URL to your aggregator. [ help with RSS feeds ]
Search rights postings
Note: Only postings that match all your terms will be shown. To match an exact phrase, include it in "quotation marks." To browse all postings in a category, select it from the "Category" menu, and leave the "Keyword(s)" field blank.
Keyword(s):
Category:

< newer  |  older >  |  Go to page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 
SPLIT FEATHER  by Author of THE DRAGON'S LEGACY, Deborah A. Wolf
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  A duology pitched in the tradition of THE IRON DRUID CHRONICLES and WHITE TRASH ZOMBIE, beginning with DAUGHTER OF THE MIDNIGHT SUN, in which a woman is adopted away from her village  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV
SCAB VENDOR: CONFESSIONS OF A TATTOO ARTIST  by Author of NARCISA and VINTAGE TATTOO FLASH, founder of Fun City Tattoo and blogger Jonathan Shaw
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: General/Other  |  With cover design by cartoonist R. Crumb, the first of an autobiographical novel series, featuring a mirror character of Jonathan Shaw.  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and Translation
TROPIC OF KANSAS  by World Fantasy Award Nominee Christopher Brown
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  On the front lines of a revolution whose fuse they are about to light, a fugitive brother and sister are harboring explosive government secrets; pitched as a novel of political dissent akin  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, Translation
Listing updated:  Nov. 28, 2016
KNOTTSPEED: A LOVE STORY  by Author of LUCKY SUPREME and EVERYTHING UNDER THE MOON, Jeff Johnson
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: General/Other  |  In the tradition of Andrea Leavy's SMALL ISLAND and Nick Hornby's A LONG WAY DOWN, a novel of transmutation, divine lust, eccentric resolve, and the dormant power in the hyper-modern phantoms all  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK, Translation
THE GIRL WHO CRIED WOLF  by NYT bestselling author of PRAYERS FOR THE ASSASSIN, Robert Ferrigno
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: Thriller  |  When terrorists demand that a girl's billionaire father pay ransom, her boyfriend, left for dead by the kidnappers, can't get the FBI interested—now it's up to an ex-cop with a short temper  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and Translation
SERENGETI  by J.B. Rockwell
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  Reminiscent of C.J. Cherryh's Company Wars Series and Neal Asher's Polity Series, in which a booby-trapped vessel decimates the Meridian Alliance fleet, leaving Serengeti—a Valkyrie class warship with a sentient AI brain—on  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, Translation
EVERYTHING UNDER THE MOON  by Author of LUCKY SUPREME and KNOTTSPEEED, Jeff Johnson
Nov. 24, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  A fresh look at the animal-in-the-man werewolf narrative, pitched in the vein of Glen Duncan's THE LAST WEREWOLF and Toby Barlow's SHARP TEETH, told through a unique mongrel of antihero/cursed iconoclast, who  more ...
Offered by:  Mark Gottlieb (Trident Media Group, L.L.C.)
Available rights:  Film/TV, UK and translation
Nov. 23, 2016
Non-fiction: Advice/Relationships  |  We are all surrounded by barriers. They take the shape of rules, regulations, walls, and other enclosures.  more ...
Offered by:  Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
Available rights:  All World Rights
Nov. 23, 2016
Non-fiction: Memoir  |  Hers is the quintessential Cinderella story: born out of wedlock as the bi-racial, bi-cultural off-spring of a well-to-do Lebanese father and "black" mother in the island of St. Kitts.  more ...
Offered by:  Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
Available rights:  All World Rights
Nov. 23, 2016
Non-fiction: Advice/Relationships  |  Joe Mancuso, the Founder of The CEO Clubs, one of the world's oldest and most prestigious CEO organizations and top-selling author with more than 1 million books sold has been inspired to  more ...
Offered by:  Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
Available rights:  All World Rights
Nov. 23, 2016
Non-fiction: Business/Investing/Finance  |  The promise of independent consulting is fast cars, big checks, and total flexibility to pick and choose clients.  more ...
Offered by:  Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
Available rights:  All World Rights
Undocumented  by Kevin Allen
Nov. 23, 2016
Children's: Young Adult  |  Eighteen-year-old David Jimenez has a secret. He's an undocumented immigrant—and somehow, his secret is out of the bag.  more ...
Offered by:  Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
Future Danger Averted  by Erleigh Norville Wiley
Nov. 22, 2016
Non-fiction: True crime  |  Murders don't happen in Kaufman County, Texas, USA. It is a sleepy community; where people live and raise their kids and drive into Dallas for work and entertainment.  more ...
Offered by:  Leticia Gomez (Savvy Literary Services)
Available rights:  Film/Television Rights
Vanquished  by Andy Lewter
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  War was imminent, and Abigail Everett knew it. Struggling to gather allies while afflicted with significant losses, she's forced to step forward as the rightful leader of Valens.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Unwritten Melody  by Tessa Hall
Nov. 21, 2016
Children's: Young Adult  |  Does breaking free require breaking the rules? Cassie Gilbert lives every day in the shadows of her deceased mom's rebellion.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Children's  |  It's no ordinary day for Timothy. It's a day full of excitement and adventure.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
The Eynan  by LS Gibson
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  When his dreams of marrying his beloved Gallia crumble to ash, Jhond of the House of Reeve knows he must leave home.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Survivor  by Mary Eason
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  As a little girl, Grace Caldwell watched her father walk out on her mother as she struggled through the final stages of breast cancer.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Scarred Santa  by Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  His Persian Gulf service as a Marine left Rafe Sullivan wounded and scarred.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Don't Wake Me  by ME Rhines
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  He's charming, funny, and incredibly hot. The only problem is, he's a ghost.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
BEYOND SKIN  by DIANA KHALIL
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: New Adult  |  When Pansy enters medical school, she was told to expect the expected.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  TV, MOVIE, FOREIGN
The Decision  by LK Kuhl
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Young Adult  |  The guests are invited. The cake is all set. In just a few short hours Sophia Bandell will be saying "I do" to a guy she isn't sure she loves.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Starlight Inn  by Lucie Ulrich
Nov. 21, 2016
Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  On her way to celebrate her birthday and Christmas with her family, Ella Dixon finds herself trapped in the middle of a blizzard.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Reminding Me Of You  by Kathy Bosman
Nov. 21, 2016
Digital: Fiction: Women's/Romance  |  On Valentine's Day, the day before Mia is to travel to London to start afresh, she meets the dark and mysterious stranger, Luke, in her friend's card shop.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
Kistishi Island  by Jordan Elizabeth
Nov. 21, 2016
Children's: Young Adult  |  Serena Cole can kick serious butt thanks to young women only she can see.  more ...
Offered by:  Stephanie Taylor (Clean Reads)
Available rights:  tv, movie, foreign
< newer  |  older >  |  Go to page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 
home  |  help  |  FAQ