Publishers Marketplace
home
log in
register
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
bookateria
publishers lunch
buzz books*
job board
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
super search*
search members
browse members
rights postings
report a deal
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
site guide
help
FAQ
feature me ads
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
* new feature
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Rights news and offerings (page 2)
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
To see a full listing, click on an offering's title or follow the "more ..." link.
RSS 1.0 Feed
We offer an RSS feed (in RSS 1.0/RDF format) of new rights postings. You can subscribe to the feed by adding its URL to your aggregator. [ help with RSS feeds ]
Search rights postings
Note: Only postings that match all your terms will be shown. To match an exact phrase, include it in "quotation marks." To browse all postings in a category, select it from the "Category" menu, and leave the "Keyword(s)" field blank.
Keyword(s):
Category:

< newer  |  older >  |  Go to page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  17
Oct. 22, 2014
Digital: Non-fiction: General  |  An original and deeply humanistic reflection on the art of architecture. For Rémy Butler, architecture is a way to think about the existence, profound changes, anthropological in our societies, man's relationship to  more ...
Offered by:  Marie-Pierre Ciric (Les Belles Lettres)
Available rights:  World rights available
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  The incredible story of a forgotten hero—a former slave, Yale scholar, minister, and international leader of the Antebellum abolitionist movement At the age of 19, scared and illiterate, James Pennington, escaped from  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  Here is the American adventure. This extraordinary volume captures a magnificent nation's spirit and the fortitude of those who helped to make it so. Drawn from remarkable firsthand accounts and historical writings,  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Terror In Plain Sight  by Uni Turrettini with a foreword by Kathleen M. Puckett, Ph.D., FBI Behavioral Analyst
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  There is only one mass killer who is talking, openly, on why he did what he did.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
The Black Hills  by Rod Thompson
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  In this historically accurate Western epic from debut author Rod Thompson, a young farm boy comes of age in a frontier crucible of death, vengeance, and beauty.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Marijuana Nation  by Roger Roffman
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  As public attitudes about pot undergo rapid change, Roger Roffman's portrait of marijuana in America rises above punditry and rhetoric Roger Roffman first discovered marijuana while serving as a US Army officer  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson traverse the British Isles and the Italian Peninsula in a rousing series of new adventures.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  In this gripping, page-turning account, Sam Moses has told a story in the tradition of Sebastian Junger's A Perfect Storm, Robert Kurson's Shadow Divers, and Hampton Sides's Ghost Soldiers.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Don't Mean Nuthin'  by Ron Lealos
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  An assassin enacts revenge in a country melting in napalm ooze and madness.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Pashtun  by Ron Lealos
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  An adrenaline-filled war story that depicts the challenges of military special operations in a dangerous, boulder-filled landscape The Company has a special secret operation planned for one of their top agents: the  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  The shocking history of the Soviet Union's espionage campaign against the Catholic Church.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Disappear Home  by Laura Hurwitz
Oct. 22, 2014
Children's: Young Adult  |  n 1970, as the hippie movement is losing its innocence, Shoshanna and her six-year-old sister, Mara, escape from Sweet Earth Farm, a declining commune, run by their tyrannical and abusive father, Adam.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
The Hooligan's Game  by Jim Houghton
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  "Who do I have to kill to get out of this movie?" It's September, 1988.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, Film, TV
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: Science  |  An innovative and illuminating look at how the evolution of the human species has been shaped by the world around us, from anatomy and physiology, to cultural diversity and population density.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  A Series featuring Detective Sergeant Apelu Soifua who spent seven years in the San Francisco Police Department, where the job was just a job and solving crimes required cool detachment.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Styx  by Bavo Dhooge
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  For Det. Raphael Styx, the clock is ticking, but his heart doesn't anymore.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Paranormal  |  A new mystery series starring a Memphis crime scene photographer with ghostly assistance Jackie Lyons, a former vice detective with the Memphis Police Department, is trying to put her life back together.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: History/Politics/Current Affairs  |  When AnnaMaria Cardinalli's explosive United States military report on the topic of sexuality in southern Afghanistan was leaked to mainstream American media, it generated a firestorm of attention and reaction.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film Non-English rights (books)
Ferrari, the Road from Maranello  by Dennis Adler with a foreword by Luigi Chinettti
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: Biography  |  In 1945, Enzo Ferrari, the onetime director of Scuderia Ferrari, Alfa Romeo's fabled racing program, emerged from Alfa's shadow to create his own legend.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Porsche; The Road From Zuffenhausen  by Denis Adler with a Foreword by Ferdinand Alexander Porsche III
Oct. 22, 2014
Non-fiction: Biography  |  This is the first book in more than twenty-five years to chronicle in such meticulous detail the early years of the renowned automobile company.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: General/Other  |  "Down the street, a dog is running around a lamppost on a leash.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  Only the past can save the future for Winston Churchill, and it's a past with many secrets.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Flypaper  by Chris Angus
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Sci-Fi/Fantasy  |  How do you fight a deadly disease that comes from beyond planet Earth? When a 2,000-year-old mummy is unearthed in central China, investigators from all over the world fly in to Washington,  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
Under False Flags  by Steve Anderson
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  Forced into the brutal Battle of the Bulge of 1944, two soldiers on opposing sides find the courage to desert a war gone sour.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, Film, and TV
London Underground  by Chris Angus
Oct. 22, 2014
Fiction: Thriller  |  Beneath the streets of London lie many secrets. Subterranean rivers carve channels through darkened caverns.  more ...
Offered by:  Peter Riva (International Transactions, Inc.)
Available rights:  Media, TV and Film
< newer  |  older >  |  Go to page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  17
home  |  help  |  FAQ