Publishers Marketplace
   home
   register
   log in
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   help
   site guide
   site map
   FAQ
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   member search
   rights postings
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Contact Us
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
If you have: E-mail:
General questions or press inquiries The Info Desk
(info@PublishersMarketplace.com)
Problems with Publishers Lunch, Lunch Deluxe, or the Daily Deals e-mail Publishers Lunch
(lunch@PublishersMarketplace.com)
Billing issues or questions about joining Publishers Marketplace The Sales Desk
(sales@PublishersMarketplace.com)
Questions about how to use Publishers Marketplace The Moderator
(moderator@PublishersMarketplace.com)
Other Publishers Marketplace membership questions User Support
(support@PublishersMarketplace.com)
A deal to report (if you cannot use our Deal submission form, which is preferred) The Deals Inbox
(deals@PublishersMarketplace.com)
Comments about our service or feature requests The Moderator
(moderator@PublishersMarketplace.com)
Technical problems (you received an error page while using this Web site) The Webmaster
(webmaster@PublishersMarketplace.com)

home  |  help  |  FAQ