To cancel your account, please enter your user name and password.
When you click the "continue" button, you will be taken to a
new page asking your to confirm the cancellation.
You will also be given the choice to cancel your account immediately,
or to schedule the cancellation for a future date. If you choose
to cancel your account immediately, all your data will be removed
from our database, so there will be no way for you (or anyone) to
access your account or to restore it.
You cannot cancel your Publishers Marketplace account by
merely unsubscribing from the Publishers Lunch Deluxe newsletter.
Lunch Deluxe is an optional benefit of a Marketplace membership,
handled through a different service; unsubscribing from Lunch has
no effect on your standing as a Marketplace member.